top of page

I'm glad I'm not the only one.

Updated: Feb 18, 2021

A while back I wrote about something that got on my nerves - deceiving videos when marketing tricks. They are commonplace and frankly annoying.


Well I'm glad to see I'm not the only one who feels this way



Glad to see Propdog are taking a stand to this nonsense!


Gad

Recent Posts

See All

The sign of a great entertainer

I got asked recently a great question. What makes a great entertainer? What separates the OK from the awesome? On the face of it, it seems like a really obvious question with a simple answer. Skill. B

Train Musings 2 - find the dud

Just like find the lady, we’re going to play a game with your acts now called find the dud. If you win, you get the prize of a wonderful well structured act that is awesome. If you lose… well you get

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page